2100: A Space Novelty

Monday, 18 February 2019 to Saturday, 2 March 2019
Adelaide Fringe

The year 2100. 
A hapless human, an unbeatable heroine and a Dark Lord bent on universal domination. An homage to all epic space adventures; let us take you on a mind-bending journey through multiple dimensions. There will be space travel. There will be aliens. There might be lasers. Join Cut Mustard for a hilarious low-fi extravaganza through outer space!

Winner of the 'Pick of the Fringe' at the Norwegian Fringe Festival, Bergen, 2018. 
Prague Fringe Festival 2018 nominee for 'Best Performance'.
"Intelligently stupid, the performers are a delight to watch!" Prague Youth Theatre. 
"Very original, highly skilled and funny. Refreshing to see! Brilliant!" Audience member. 

In association with First Round ICP.     
Sponsored by local companies The Stoke Wines and Coolabah Carpentry/Painting. 

Details

Theatre: 
Pricing: 
PREVIEW (Feb 18) Ad $15, Conc $12, Ch $5, Family $35, Group 6+ $13/CHEAP TUESDAYS (19th & 26th) $20/ MAIN SEASON: Ad $25, Conc $20, Ch $15, Family $65, Group 6+ $22.50, Pass Holder $15, BSA $19.50, FM $19.50
Duration: 
60 mins
Credits: 

Lighting design by Stephen Dean
Lighting Operators: Eleanor Adams and Aliscia Dowell

Preview(s): 
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Season: 
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, 2 March 2019 - 6:00pm

Hire Us

We have a Main Theatre (capacity 87) and a Studio Theatre (capacity 40) available for hire. Click here for more information.

Visit Us

255 Angas Street
Adelaide
South Australia 5000
Australia
Google Map

Contact Us

Website Contact Form
Tel: (08) 8227 0505
Intl: +61 8 8227 0505
Email: info@bakehousetheatre.com

Follow Us