The Umbrella Plays

Tuesday, 16 February 2016 to Saturday, 27 February 2016

A small ensemble portrays multiple characters in a series of plays that feature passion and fashion; ham and cheese sandwiches; new and old love; impending doom and recycling; innocence and a toy named Freddo. And Uncle Wayne. (You know - Uncle Wayne?) Plus umbrellas. All the umbrellas.

Reviews:-

http://www.theatreguide.com.au/current_site/reviews/reviews_detail.php?S...

http://www.glamadelaide.com.au/main/fringe-review-the-umbrella-plays/

 

4 STARS from Stage Whispers"delightfully mischievous and keenly intelligent. Recommended."
Stage Whispers
4 STARS from ATG Hilarious and worth the ticket price. Rating: 4 stars (out of 5)
Adelaide Theatre Guide
4 STARS from Glam Adelaide Mildenhall brings out the comedy and moments of pathos well.
Glam Adelaide

Details

Pricing: 
AllTix$20.00 ComCard
Duration: 
60 minutes
Season: 
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 18 February 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, 19 February 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 20 February 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 25 February 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, 26 February 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 27 February 2016 - 7:30pm

Hire Us

We have a Main Theatre (capacity 87) and a Studio Theatre (capacity 40) available for hire. Click here for more information.

Visit Us

255 Angas Street
Adelaide
South Australia 5000
Australia
Google Map

Contact Us

Website Contact Form
Tel: (08) 8227 0505
Intl: +61 8 8227 0505
Email: info@bakehousetheatre.com

Follow Us