The Bunyip Aristocrats

Monday, 21 February 2022 to Saturday, 19 March 2022
Adelaide Fringe

Henry Hobbes is sick of Australia.
Henceforth he’s declaring his little patch of arid farmland the "Kingdom of Hobbes" with himself as King.
But which of his two estranged kids will he pick as heir to his bogan throne?

From the producers of 5-star Fringe hit 'Parlour Games' comes a dynastic satire; King Lear meets Kenny, The Castle meets The Crown.

Details

Pricing: 
Full $25; Concession $22; Midweek Treat $20; Double Your Applause $50
Duration: 
60 min
Credits: 

Written by: Neale Irwin
Directed by: James Harvy
Stage Manager: Alice Murphy.
Featuring: Mick Young, Nicola Grant, David Arcidiaco, Steven Nguyen

Season: 
Monday, 21 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Thursday, 24 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Saturday, 26 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Monday, 28 February 2022 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 3 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Friday, 4 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 5 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, 7 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Thursday, 10 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Saturday, 12 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Monday, 14 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 17 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Friday, 18 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 19 March 2022 - 7:30pm

Hire Us

We have a Main Theatre (capacity 87) and a Studio Theatre (capacity 40) available for hire. Click here for more information.

Visit Us

255 Angas Street
Adelaide
South Australia 5000
Australia
Google Map

Contact Us

Website Contact Form
Tel: (08) 8227 0505
Intl: +61 8 8227 0505
Email: info@bakehousetheatre.com

Follow Us